The fire department is a non-profit business. We operate with a corporate structure. The Board of Directors handles the contracts and finances of the department and the Chief and officers handle the day to day operations of the fire department.  The members of the department are involved in decisions of membership, major purchases, election of board and officers and operational rules. Voting is done by all full members at our monthly business meetings or special meetings.

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board - Jeff Verburgt - Firefighter/EMT

Vice Chairman of the Board - Carl "Skip" Wojnowski - Firefighter/EMT

Secretary - Phil Dibb - Firefighter/EMT

Treasurer - Dave Van Zeeland - Firefighter/EMT

Member At Large - Tom Kasian - Firefighter